You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Down 'Cryptocurrency'

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemcleaners!

I do not intend to infringe or plagiarize anyone's work. Indicated at the bottom and top of this post is the source of this information and I also included direct links to the web source for everyone to see where the above information is sourced.

Also, the article on investopdia does not have a specific author. This is why I put 'investopedia' as the source and author. The original article had repeat definitions for different terms and did not accompany any photos. I removed the repetitive definitions and added photos for a more enchanced and easier reading experience. Again, when I originally posted this, I sourced Investopdia which should show in the block-chain and now I have included the source at the bottom of this post with all weblinks that are connected to the original source of above information. Not taking any credit for the original source of this information.

Thank you!

-Ford Mogul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74