Cryptocurrency KNOWHOW starter package | News - Exchanges - Charts - Tips

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey everyone

As a beginner in cryptocurrencies this video should help you to get started. You will get access to all the information you need to stay as safe as possible in this environment. Some of the best and most popular cryptocurrency websites are mentioned. Leave an UPVOTE if you like it and enjoy!

Regards,
sunnydecree

Sort:  

Thanks so much man. I am still new but now I been chatting about it to friends and fam. Now there looking to me for info. So I just send them to your videos. We all grow together. Thanks!!! RESTEEM!!!

That is so amazing. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

You are welcome. Glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50