Sort:  

That's really cool. What will you get him in to, just Steem to start with?

He's traveling so I haven't gotten to talk with him since I joined Steem. Looking forward to telling him about it since he's a retired professor and has been working on a book since retirement. I think this could be a cool platform for him to share his ideas about consciousness and creating a better world. I think he's starting with ETH but I'm most excited about him getting into Steem. :)

Get him to Steem!
It's easy, you're on the platform already, no brainer!

I'm gonna tell him about it asap! Thanks for the encouragement. It really does seem like the best way to dive in. :) Cheers!

Awesome!
The more the merrier 😀

Sounds like he would fit right in on here. 🤓

I think so too. I'm super inspired to get him over here. Thanks for the nudge! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66