Earn Passive Income with Bitcoin Cloud Mining

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In this video, I'll explain what cloud mining is and how you can start mining cryptocurrency today and earn passive profits!

Use the code hKMLg7 with Genesis Mining for a 3% discount. You can sign up for Genesis Mining here: https://www.genesis-mining.com/signup

Sign up for Hashing24 here: https://hashing24.com/?rid=53616c7465645f5f97b025dc86579e86e257e7899fd94c85

Join Coinbase here. Buy $100 worth of Bitcoin and we'll both get $10: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5955088c67e1ff051edf5d26

Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

Notable is that if you pay Genesis Mining with a credit card for your contract- don’t expect to ever get paid for the first month of your contract. I have 3 contracts with them since June: BTC, Monero & ETH. I’ve been paid nothing for the Monero and ETH contracts. The BTC contract, they have NEVER paid me for the first month (July). Their customer service takes about one month to reply. Then, they’ve lied about me getting paid - despite my account showing BTC stuck in my “pending payments”. That’s why i switched to mining with my own equipment. Yes, Antminers are expensive- but at least I have control over getting paid. Beware of any cloud mining service. They are NOT regulated and are usually based NOT in your country. That means that you have NO recourse. See my other posts about getting started in Mining or buying cryptocurrencies. I’ve posted updates about getting paid - or not - from mining as well.

That's interesting. I've heard good reviews overall about Genesis Mining and from my understanding they have a pretty good record of making payments, people have been invited to and visited the data center, and I've received all of my payments from Hashing24. Thanks for the input though. I'm sure there are other people who will benefit from that info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94