IOTA mooned!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

image

This coin was at $0.5 just a month ago. Add to that the backdoor that was discovered a while ago. IOTA has been struggling to gain traction for months.

After announcing a partnership with Microsoft and launching a data marketplace, IOTA just slingshot to the stratosphere and gunning for the moon! I am fucking FOMO-ing right now 😥

Sort:  

Me too :(

I know right. Waiting for the dip to enter a good position!

Looking at how it's moving, I doubt there will be a real dip. But I'm not going to chase it.

Haha i know but atleast we will buy on a dip not at an ath, right? Haha

@focality Sir, it would be kind of you if you don't mind helping me in this situation.
I bought TIX from Bittrex at 0.00009100 it was climbing high, I thought it would be the best time to buy, unfortunately it went high till 0.00009800 and then came the down trend till 0.00006600. What should I do Sir? Should I wait or should I sell off what ever I have? I feel trapped, also I am new to the crypto trading.

The first rule of crypto is to NEVER sell at a loss. The 2nd rule on crypto is to NEVER sell at a loss. 😎

Aye Aye captain! :)
I'll follow the tip you gave.
Thanks for answering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96