When #BTC support becomes resistance

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

BTC 3-30-2018.png
If you wanted to short/sell bitcoin this reversal pattern around the trendline was a textbook example to use. Right now, however, I wouldn't dare to sell. If I was a bear I would wait to see if the (horizontal) resistance line around 6K is broken through, followed by a re-test and rejection (just like in this example with a trendline). BEWARE of whales pushing the price down to trigger stop-losses!
Me, I'm just chilling and filling the bags. In it for the long haul.

Sort:  

Cool, following you. Whats your current favorite coin/token?

Bitcoin is always number one for me, especially now that its market dominance is increasing. That being said, I'm bullish on protocols/platforms. If I had to choose one, I would go for VeChain. Having worked in the brand products industry, I see a huge market that remains untapped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53