You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Tax Software/Calculator - Cointracking.info vs. Bitcoin.tax

I am working bitcoin.tax and am having problems. It does not seem to be finding transactions and is giving me "unmatched" errors. I found the support notes that say to re-import coinbase and polnoniex trades, but that only fixed one or two of the mismatched items. The totals at the end are also off on a few coins. A mismatched coin is taxed at the full value of the coin at the time of trade, so I am losing money if I let it go. I did not know about the air-dropped coins and will do that manually I guess as bitcoin.tax does not find them automatically. Such a drag.

#payitforward

Sort:  

I understand, technology is changing very fast in this crypto. Cointracking handles airdrop coins way better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43