Why I am Taking a Chance on Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

image

Most people give me a blank look when I tell them about bitcoin. (Even more so if I mention something like Steem.) They have little interest in cryptocurrency right now.

One thing I can say, someday a lot of people are going to care. And when that day comes - this cheap investment of crypto currency with be worth money - big money.

This is our chance as a generation to change our futures. Anyone can take hold of an opportunity to turn our pennies into big cash. Not just the wealthy.

That can change lives! I don't want to have money just to have money. I want to have the opportunity to not work for "the man". I want to work for myself and provide my family with a good life for generations.

I choose Cryptocurrency because I think there is a better life out there for all of us. Right now, we just have to be brave enough to grab hold of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65