You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rupee - The Indian Bitcoin - Coin Surprise of the Week

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Awesome!! I saw that coin yesterday and was thinking if it's based on the fiat rupees. I didn't do research, but it's raise is pretty stunning :)
And with the tragedy concerning the 500 and 1000 rupee bill back in the days, causing a loss of value for millions of indians, I really am excited about all this. so thnanks for the post :)

Sort:  

Knowing the friends of India and the good merchants that they are, they will adapt quickly to the crypto-coins, so that Rupee will go upstairs.

thats cool to heat. I'm sure they will adapt quick. I think they know a lot about technology right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31