You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burst Mining, should you do it?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I had 2TB hard drive which is not working, it's just not loading, do you know if it's possible to restore it, or just hard drives die often?

Also I have a question - is there is a sense to setup Burst mining on laptops (I have 2 laptops and iMac) or the number of free space will make very small profit?

And finally the last question, in case I won't figure out how to setup mining, can you do it with Teamviewer ? (I will be able to pay in Burst, or any other method)

Sort:  

I've been having the same issue, but I would look for help on Burstforum or chat.
If you would like to restore the hard drive, you can install a drive deleting program or you can format it.
I've been trying to mine on my laptop with the external hard drive disk. No desktop for me yet.