You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano (ADA) - 3rd generation of Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The best part is, ADA is at a GREAT buy in spot right now. A position, for long term, in ADA now is a pretty smart investment I would think.

I am just starting to learn about all of the crypto's and how to watch the markets, but I TOTALLY get all the tech...and Cardano has it going on.

I will be investing my first few hundred dollars this month and I think I am going to be going with Cardano as a mid to long term hold.

Upvoted and Resteemd.

Sort:  

If you get time then watch the Cardano whiteboard with Charles Hoskinson, it is a really good video.
First i thought of buying ADA through BTC but the transaction fee is too high in BTC. Good that we can buy ADA through ETH. Happy trading :-)

I have watched everything Charles H =)

Thanks for your kind words and happy trading to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56