LBRY Cryptocurrency - The Revolution of Decentralized Digital ContentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: LBRY Cryptocurrency - The Revolution of Decentralized Digital Content


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Upvoted because this is a great summary of LBRY. I will have to research it a little more before I know I want to invest, but this article gives me the basic knowledge I was looking for.

Cool, glad you like it. I will post much more about it because I am absolutely thrilled by its potential.

Thank you!

No, thank YOU. Please swing by often, I am producing a lot of cool content. Ever heard of memory techniques?

Good article, especially for someone like myself, who is not very familiar with all the different aspects of computer use.

Great that you liked it!

check out
lbry://@movie#7381dcaa482bdc199934779c7aa39922f0342582
for great content

Shit dude I was missing this. AND YOU're a week into Crypto?!?!??!!!!!! wtf thank you.

Yes, I am a newby. But I went all in and learned a lot. Follow me for articles about memory techniques, crypto, animation and future tech.

Cooler Post - upvote und Gruß vom Detlev

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41