You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A vision of the crash of the Cryptocurrency Market

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

@luiscalzadilla

ICO's, ICO's and more ICOs appear every day without a concrete project that can help society in any way, but they only hope to raise an amount of money for their creators and then

Agree with you my friend. Around 1043 ICOs came in 2018 and more more to come.

The reality is that the vast majority invests in these ICO's, thinking about obtaining fiduciary money profits in the short and medium term, even without reviewing the project that supports it, without investigating the creators or the blockchain used, and many other factors of greater relevance, which leads to blood loss and the fall of the most valuable projects

Totally agree with you my friend. recent scams is the proof.

The Venezuelan hero Simón Bolívar once said:

"An uneducated being is a victim of its own destruction"

True

I hope I have contributed a little more to expand the reader's vision in this new world that we live with cryptocurrencies.

Yes my friend you have. You wrote great article for sure.

Keep posting informative article like this.

Sort:  

Thank you. Very valuable for me to know that another cryptocurrency enthusiast like me is reading my posts and agrees with what he reads there. I'm pleased :)

I wonder how many of those 1043 were succesful and how many do not exist any more ....

1043 is just such a huge number.

@crypto.piotr

I wonder how many of those 1043 were succesful and how many do not exist any more ....

Very hard to tell. This will require very big research, which will take months 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38