Binance Decentralized Exchange - Binance Chain

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi,

As I just joined today and wanted to share something with you guys. It's not a hidden news or secrete but just writing about it as I am happy about that News.

Recently Binance (the great & popular exchange in crypto market) announce that they are planning to launch new decentralized exchange named "Binance Chain" this year. So there will be freedom to list any coin on the new Decentralized Exchange.

There are already some Decentralized Exchange available like IDEX, Radar Relay etc. But I think as it's Binance, it will make the huge difference. According to the news on the Binance chain every coin can be listed but processing fees may be higher, also the more power required and because of all this it will be little slower than the Binanace Exchange. But still the advantages compare to disadvantages.

Please let me know how you like my first post on cryptocurrency. Let me know your thoughts on this Good or Bad so I can grow better here.

Thanks.
Have a great blogging here.

Sort:  

Nice article, if Binance is going to launch a Binance Chain exchange then we should first buy their coin if they are to have one. Look how binance's BNB has grown so fast.

I think the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57