Where do you see Bitcoin before the Segwit Activation at 1st August ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So after a big Downtrend at bitcoin many people are scared of Segwit & the coinsplit that could come to us. So where do you guys think Bitcoin will stay before we get to the 1st August ?

I think after 1 of the biggest Darknet Market (Alphabay) got turned off, (https://news.bitcoin.com/law-enforcement-takes-down-darknet-market/)
this could probably be a reason for the course to going down, much money got lost on them & not only Bitcoin got hit!

Let me know what you guys are thinking about that and where you think bitcoin will go in the next 2 weeks!

Have a nice Day!

Sort:  

I think people are scared because they are uneducated on the subject. Many people know segwit is just going to make bitcoin better for the future, and thats what we are all about, the future of bitcoin. Just hold.

thanx fizzy for follow me i also followed u.....upvote me i will upvote u next always

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Congratulations @fizzy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50