Introducing Myself

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Guys,
i'm a 18 year old trader & miner of cryptocurrencies. I'm not a super expert in this category but for sure i started somewhere and i'm putting much time into this.
But here is the point why i'm here.
There are alot of People who are 100 times better than me but for sure some people who just began starting this thing.
I would like to use my Page here with the help of other People, People like You!
I want to build this Page to help the beginners and help the experts.
I want to analyse coins with you all here & posting the newest things we get to build a strong community in Trading and taking adventure of the Power of CryptoCurrencies!
I appreciate every help i can get from every beginner and experienced Trader or whatever you do in Crypto's!

i Hope i can get support from some of you :)

Feel Free to ask me anything you want to know
about this and sorry if my english is too bad i'm
from Austria!

Best Regards and have a nice day!

Sort:  

your english is just fine . don't worry about it . have a good one

thank you very much man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66