You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Paid videos is not a bad thing. As long as everything is completely true. I watch a lot of you tubers who you say the same thing but all they talk about is the good about the product. The product could be an amazing product, but nothing is perfect so I feel that if the entire video is only saying how good the product is and there is no issues or problems whatsoever, it is not a completely unbiased review.

But that is just me. Please don’t get offended by my opinion. Love your work and always ready to see more.

FYI, I would wait up all day to see a live Crypto News broadcast!!

Sort:  

I feel the same, I remember a reviewer youtuber went through some shady stuff with a headphone company and basically killed the kickstarter being honest. Gonna look up the link.

Edit:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45