Sort:  

Oh, so them giving you all that money and praising you all the time has no meaning?

And what about plotting to rise you up to destroy me on steemit?

Forgot about that?

I did not.

I am back.

post proof of your claims please...

no body has given me any money lol... one person gives me .01 steem every week because i upvote him regularly and he doesnt have anything to do with you... please show evidence of people giving me all this money you speak of?

i did offer doc 20 bucks in a private message the other day. he turned me down and wouldnt give me his addy to send him a few lousy bucks unlike you reid.unlike you this man has integrity.his hairdos are kinda cheesy but who am i to judge since im bald. at least when doc starts shaking real bad he can get a job as a paint shaker in a paint store. you reid are just about unemployable with your work record. better hop to on that REAL job search before its too late reid. (and just kidding doc) i had an uncle die from parkinsons.he was a good man with 3 college degrees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63