You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIYT Coin Presale Soon Ending And Amping Up For ICO

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

•[-]
hunnybadger (16) · 22 hours ago

So you got what you expected so bravo to me. You have NO VALUE. How about fixing the broken down truck in your front yard for 8 months with slick tires. You can't even afford a set of tires WORTHLESS BASTARD. Enjoy your rodent turd infested trailer and cabin you live in with a child you filthy bastard. STOP SCAMMING OTHERS AND WORK FOR YOURSELF YOU LAZY BASTARD.

Sort:  

Well Ryan. I keep trying to make a living but, from your own words, you love destroying my sources of income.

I mean you said it right here on the blockchain.

you mean those sources of income acquired by you through theft, scams, fraud, etc... yes i do my best to destroy them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64