You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing to teach crypto to the masses: the 6 most commonly asked questions

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

How can I spend it easily?
How much are fees?
Who can I trust?
How can it be stolen and how do I avoid that?
Can I get a debit card for this?
Can I pay bills with it?
What happens during prices swings - is there any protection on the downside?

Good for you to try to help noobs. I came in here to blog about weight loss and health and now I have "money" with an actual value far in excess of my wildest dreams for the place. I know I am not the only one.

Sort:  

Some great extra thoughts there which I hadn't considered. Many thanks for that :)

Can't wait to tell all my London friends about Steemit!!!!

More people should be piling in now. These numbers are amazing :)

nice questions too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30