You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Giveaway] Which Cryptocurrencies will win the Long Term Game? Tell me your opinion and get 100 NXT !!! 💰 ❤️

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @askaran,
I dare a gamble: NXT-P8DM-PS5W-Y2XR-7ZMKF

My top 5 selection is:

  1. Bitcoin (worldwide the most accepted)
  2. Ethereum (offers a platform for a wide range of interesting initiatives)
  3. Ripple (a playground for banks experimenting with blockchain technology)
  4. Steem (the reason why I am here)
  5. Zcash (partnership with JPMorgan and possible safe haven when fork uncertainties threaten bitcoin)

I think many others, like Dogecoin, Monero, Dash and Litecoin, will also survive and others like Factom and DigiByte seem interesting.

Sort:  

Congratulations! I just sent you 100 NXT.

Thanks for sending the 100 NXT. NXT was going up fast in the past 24 hours. Maybe NXT should also have been in my top 10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81