You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scaling, Decentralization, Security of Distributed Ledgers

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

I noticed an opportunity to analyse a project (and get paid). I thought of you immediately because of your ability to see through the BS. It sounds like they are looking to get people to shill their project, but I hope everyone is more interested in the facts and an in depth analysis.
I have no connection to this potential shitcoin, but at first glance it seems like a cool idea.

https://medium.com/@cryptogatosok/how-to-earn-clo-and-help-callisto-network-cd8151eb8052

Sort:  

Are you reading my protonmail messages?

Best to ping me there on protonmail, as I have not been checking Steemit very often lately.

Yes, I am reading them all. Just wasn't around my linux machine at the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17