You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency News for 9th March 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello friend I hope you feel very good, greetings from Venezuela. Reading its post in summary, I could understand that there is no danger in the medium term, and that there are no significant losses.
I have a doubt about the Steem, in my country it is impossible to save because inflation consumes money in hours. I consider the Steemit platform as an opportunity to somehow save money, my intention is to power up every time I have the opportunity, whether it's through publications or because I manage to invest money from the real world, but I wouldn't want to make a mistake by making such a big effort and lose all the work and effort. Currently I'm close to reaching 2 SBD (A good part thanks your faucets, thank you very much for that) I know I shouldn't worry about so little but those are the first digital coins I have and I would like some advice on what's best, power up, try trading, or just leave them as savings. What would you do if I were you in this situation? Greetings, God bless you and once again many thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47