Should You Buy Ethereum Classic Now?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Any price for Ethereum Classic (#ETC) below USD$20, is a good buying price.

ETC is good for both long-term and short-term profit. Therefore, I have kept at least 100 ETCs for long term and the rest are mainly for short term.

Once it can cross USD$50 fiercely, it will cross USD $100 and might be chasing after the price of Ethereum (#ETH). Hehe. However, it must firstly stabilize itself above USD$20.

NOTE: Above are my own analysis, it might be wrong as well as it might be right, as I have no crystal ball to see the future. I might be accurate in the past but can never be forever because I am living on earth and not in the heaven. Lol. So, kindly invest wisely and responsibly. Thanks. 

Sort:  

Okee i don't know but i believe you :D i bought me some ;) And if they drop i unfollow you :)

Oh No! You will unfollow, then follow again ... always welcome back ;)

Good job. Im holding on to some, got on at 17$ for a while but its been bouncing around a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62