You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Alt Coins? Quick Tip to Save on Transfer Fees

Thanks for commenting! Yeah - the facial recognition portion was awkward, to say the least. As far as PURCHASING crypto without using a bank account - I don't know of any resources for that. Sorry :( I hooked up my debit card to Coinbase. If you're wondering about SPENDING your Bitcoin with some sort of card that acts like a bank account, check out Shift. Hope this helps! Take care and thanks, again, for checking out my post :)

Sort:  

Ok, thank you. There is a lot I don't know about this area. Have you made many transactions? Do you ever have any issues when transferring to debit card? I will look at SHIFT. Thank you again.

I'm in the same boat. There's a lot I don't know about this area too :) Most of my transactions have just been purchasing alt coins. I haven't had any issue transferring to debit card yet. -Shift just connects your Coinbase Bitcoin wallet to a Visa card so you can spend your Bitcoin like regular money. Thanks, again, for commenting! Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63