The most awaited ICO of the year is here!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


Welcome back my dearest lovers, followers, backers and awesome readers!

I was out for a weekend and was not able to bring you news about the most awaited ICO of the year, but I am pretty sure that you knew I wold be back today!

Those, who follow my posts regularly already know. Those, who are new in here (welcome new reader!!) are waiting for the ICO I am talking about. Alright let me tell you - PALLY APP is the ICO everybody waits for!!!

Check out their website over here - https://www.pally.co/

I would like to recommend you to read my previous posts if you have not done it yet. Since I am going to continue from the point where I stopped last post, I will truly help you.

Today's post will be more about my thoughts why to invest in this amazing project, pro's and con's but reading the previous post would help you a lot.

Alright, the Pally's ICO is going to start in 6 days and 12 hours (be careful when you are reading this post, It may be even earlier!!)
When I look at the Presale numbers, it looks pretty amazingly. Presale was sold out just in 11 mins. It is faster than my morning coffee!!! AMAZING! You bet I love my morning coffee but nothing will feel better that the ico contribution to Pally app.

ETH amount raised - 753
USD raised - 250 000
Number of contributors - 52
PAL coins sold - 10 000 000

As we know, there are only 50 00 000 tokens available for contributors during ICO. Ten millions (of 100 millions) have been already sold during presale. It means that people and mainly investors are acquainted about the project and truly like it!

When I look at the ICO's hard cap, which is only!! 4 550 000 US dollars I have no doubt about selling it out during first 24 hours. I personaly know bunch of people and we are really excited about this project. We want to contribute each and if I should be honest our contribution would be aroun 125-160 eth, it will depend on many relevant factors. I said that not because I want to show you how much eth we have,but to show you that the cap could be filled really fast.
If you love money, you will invest. If not....you know...work from 9-5 waits for you.

There will be 4 tiers for the prices, 12 500 000 tokens each.

Tier 1: 1PAL = $0.075 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)
Tier 2: 1PAL = $0.080 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)
Tier 3: 1PAL = $0.090 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)
Tier 4: 1PAL = $0.100 (12.5M tokens to be sold in this tier)

As you can see earlier you come,more you gain! To be honest, I am going to participate. I am going to sit in front of the PC and wait for the second when the ICO begins. I am afraid that lots of people would be purchasing their tokens during first minutes. And I want to have the price as cheap as possible!!

I am going to invest and you?

Take a look at their website - https://www.pally.co/
Take a look at their whitepaper - https://www.pally.co/doc/en_whitepaper.pdf

Join the community on telegram!

Follow, upvote and read me!

Misha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55