Decentralised social travel? WELCOME ABOARDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Welcome again my dearest! Misha is back and is ready to tell you what he wants to do within next days!

As all of you know, I am a traveller, real estate investor and life-lover. What does he mean omg you might think - PALLY APP I THINK!!!

6 Days till ICO!!

aw.png

I am so excited guys!

https://www.pally.co/

Be prepared to be fast during ICO, I bet it will be sold out within minutes! Hard cap is set to 4,55 mil US DOLLARS! THAT'S NOTHING!
Another proof that this project has great value and future...why? Because in one year (you bet I am right) the PAL (name of the token) will be among TOP100 cryptocurrencies. When we look at the CMC https://coinmarketcap.com/ 100th crypto (faircoin right now) has cap of 37 000 000 dollars. If you imagine PAL in that area, that means that the price of PAL would increase at least x8 WOW!!

It mens that if you contribute 1000 usd during the ICO, you would have over $8000!!! Amazing project! And imagine now that you put in there $5000!!!! That would mean that you would have 40 000 usd !!! WOW! And believe it is absolutely possible.

I know the team, I know the project. I also know that our world needs a project like PALLY like salt! We can not live without. Literally we can because we have not known the project till NOW!

Let me write a little bit about the coin - PAL.

PAL is going to be an ERC20 coin which means that you can store it in My Ether Wallet and is also based on Ethereum. I personally have Ledger Nano S hardware wallet which backs ERC20 tokens. I recommend you to buy one, too.

What will be advantage of PAL?
Big advantage (in my honest opinion) will be that you will be able to buy PAL straight with a credit card. Which currency you can now buy with FIAT? BTC , LTC maybe NEO and that is all. The Pally app team is so smart, that they made a deal with several exchanges and you will be able to buy PAL directly with your cash!
AMAZING!

I am pretty confident that PAL's value will be increasing regularly and that we will not be witnesses of dump straight after the ico. Why? It is simple. When an ICO has a large hard cap, let's say 50 000 000 usd, there is plenty of time to contribute, plenty of time to invest. On the other hand, If an ICO (whose project is great as Pally's) has a small hard cap (as pally has) there might not be space for all contributors to invest how much they would or at all. Then after the ICO, those who contributed during ICO would hold their coins and would be happy to hold them and on the other side of the river, there will be lots of investors waiting for the coin to exchange because they want to buy it since there was no space during the ICO.

I think that the Pally team made the best thing they could. LOW HARD CAP, great project, hard working team.

Ladies and gentlemen, I do not want to force you to invest, but if you do not invest into PALLY APP, you simply HATE MONEY.
Invest now or regret later!

https://www.pally.co/
https://www.facebook.com/pallyapp/

MISHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55