Cryptocurency Market goes down? Calm Down!

in #cryptocurrency3 years ago

Don't Panic

Here I will share my experience when the market is down, I am very surprised by a trader or investor who panics when the market is down.

If the market is down, then the best way is to stay afloat and don't give up. You can cut losses by replacing your Fiat Currency or holding the asset. The most important thing is not to give up in a situation like this, just think of it as a discount or correction for those of you who want to buy cheaply.

How do I get profit when the market goes down?

On various digital asset platforms, there are several menus that can get profit when the market is down, one of the most popular menus at the moment is the Futures Menu, which is a menu that can select Buy / Long or Sell / Short which can also double adjust leverage. If you choose Long / buy, your choice is to choose the asset to go up, then you will get a profit if the asset goes up and if you choose Sell / Short then your choice is to choose the asset to go up, which then you will get a profit if the asset goes up. down, your choice can be doubled by selecting adjust leverage. I hope you can dare to take the risk to do this because Pump or Dump is something that users really like or hate, you can get big profit / loss in situations like this.

I got a liquidation call while I was trading, maybe I am one of the traders mentioned above because in the last 24 hours I was one of them. I lost because I didn't do fundamental and technical analysis first, then I tried it at random. therefore how important a strategy is in making your choice, Learning before taking the risk is the main choice in steps to be able to benefit.

"If you take risks by learning, the risk of being destroyed is an experience not the end" - Feri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41