cryptocurrency can help poor african countries

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My aim in life is to bring financial freedom to the world but i believe charity start from home. Most of the word countries do not understand Africa, all they see is poverty, failed society and government but let me help you understand that wherever there is challenges, there is also a great opportunity for sucess.

Africa has a great potential and massive untapped resources due to lack of skilled and experienced​ personal. I​ know I​ will be one of the most successful​ humans​ in life not because I'll​ make so much money but because I'll​ touch many lives. i want to help the helpless and give hope to the hopeless. This is true wealth and a life lived for others is truely rewarding.

Love is not about what i can get from you but what im willing to scarifice to get nothing back.

Sort:  

Good luck femi, whilst I can see great possibilities for cryptocurrency here in the West, I realise that it's places like Africa where the greatest potential really is

what part of west africa, are you? also if you wish you can follow back

I'm not from Africa buddy I'm from the UK

that's​ awesome, I​ never expected non-Africa​​ to see the vision because of the picture painted to us here. the Chinese are taking over and building up the countries of Africa​ with fake materials also down to lack of standardisation. all i see is opportunities and it will come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54