You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reality of IOTA 📢 news bombshell today 📉

it will be adapted to the mainsteam on that area of IoT, etc. It will enable mainstream products to 'talk' to each other in theory by mainstream companies , that's the hope.
Yeah it does have potential but now they even have more pressure to deliver something because of the recent news that they do not have a formal partnership with Microsoft or anybody, they are just Microsoft Azure customers not partners.

Sort:  

I just realised that I wasn't clear enough in what I wanted to say: I'm wondering if IOTA will also become a crypto currency that is used outside of IoT, e.g. for online shopping

Yes now they under more pressure to deliver, but I think that all the attention IOTA got recently also helped to promote the project, which is beneficial.

yeah I mean those guys from the IOTA foundation are marketing geniuses 😁 and the price today is still over $4
Should we proceed to invest in IOTA?

Yes they are 🙂

I would say yes, if the price drops to what it was before the hype. Even if it only drops to around $2, I would be very tempted to invest. I think the time of IOTA is about to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49