You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newest ICO - Bowhead - The Futur of Blockchain and The Medical Industry

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am very iffy on it. The product itself may be hard to introduce in the medical field. Add on the blockchain factor and it won't be available in the US.

Thats three strikes for me. I would tend to stay away from anything blockchain and health related products. It may have a use in the future but I think the timing is bad. I would have more faith if blockchain technology had mass adoption.

That's just my opinion but I believe the timing and regulation of medical equipment won't allow it to succeed. Don't listen to me though. The medical field is not my expertise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51