You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there any future for mining from now ? Which currency can be mined in future after ETH goes to PoS ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

You can go the the platforms website and 'start mining'
Depending on your computers hardware you have a certain hash-rate, which gives you hashes every know and then.
which in returns gives you coins.

You can also set the Hash Rate Acceleration . Which is the amount of computing resources you give to them. Of course, the more hashes te more coins.

They seem to be a legit company, with a legit community and a legit dev road map.

Of course investing in less established coins is a big risk. But mining established coins is extremely hard.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I just signed up and started to mine. But they are telling as of now only countries from "US,CA,GB,IE,AU,NZ,ZA" will be able to get affiliate benefits so may be I will not receive it since I live in Hungary ? Or may be I got it wrong. Thank you for enlightening me about this great possibility and will share with my close friends!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05