Sort:  

Thanks for this chart @fazn123. I would be keen to understand why you have created this post because at the moment it is just this link: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/gridcoin/

Update: Looking at your other posts I see a similar pattern (only charts). While using the #Gridcoin tag can I suggest you include some details why your posting the chart.

True that.

When this noob started (referring to myself) it was close to $0.11 USD. Even though it follows the current crypto market somewhat, I think the recent drop has been due to the frozen exchange wallets affecting the demand. Correct me if I'm wrong.

nah you are right. it certainly didnt help because gridcoin was beating the market for a while until this issue came about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79