When Will the Chikun Moon Again - Litecoin Trading Idea - FREE STEEM DOLLARS

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi All -

"I am giving away 0.01 Steem dollars per comment & upvote on my posts (Upto first 10 comments per post)."

Back with another analysis. Litecoin moves in a very sine wave like pattern. There is a nasty head and shoulders forming on litecoin which we need to be aware of, but other than that, it looks like this coin will go up to $120+ against the USD and 0.025 against BTC in a few months.

As always, trade at your own risk and use stop losses. Please see my chart below for where I think you can find a good entry. They have been marked with a price point. Anything before that is dangerous because LTC is still correcting. ltc09222017.png

For me blue box is all buy, below it (below 0.01) is where your SL should be.

If you like my post, please upvote, comment and also like on tradingview.

Here is the link to my chart:
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/LTCBTC/2mnT8W4J-Time-to-Long-the-Chikun-Again-Litecoin-Long-Idea/

Here is the chart:

Sort:  

@someguy123 -- you will probably like this.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Good points in this blog. I was about to post a similair thread. Many people say the prices of cryptos are high but we also thought that about Amazon, Apple and Facebok last year. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To watch Litecoin Research report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57