Trade Recommendation - ETH Classic - Moon Incoming (Free Trade Calls) - FREE STEEM DOLLARS

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello All,

"I am giving away 0.01 Steem dollars per comment on my posts (Upto first 10 comments per post)."

I have a pretty good track record on Trading view and some very profitable ideas / calls which were given before the other major players copied my ideas.

Here is another one I have posted on tradingview before most others were calling it. Eth classic is bottomed out both against USD and BTC. Its a solid trade. As always put your SL below around 10%. USD $15, $18, $22 should be quite possible giving us an amazing profit opportunity here.

You will notice even tho it broke down, it is about to bounce off resistance -- MACD and RSI both pointing up. Its massively oversold.

Apart from the technical, the fundamentals of this coin are also very good. Once the Eth difficulty keeps going up (As it is right now) and the hard work goes in place in october, miners will need to pump the price to stay profitable, and ETH will rally really nicely taking ETC with it.

Please vote, comment etc.

Here is a link to my twitter where I make free calls (My track record is pretty good as you can see from my charts):
https://twitter.com/3L3C70

Here is a link to my Chart:
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/ETCBTC/VYMWZyfL-ETB-BTC-ETH-Classic-Now-or-Never/

Here is the chart itself.
etc9242017.png

Best of Luck!

Sort:  

nice post @faysalm i'm going to check your posts from now on
keep up the good work and do follow me at @dhanesh.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by faysalm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Your publications are really beautiful @faysalm I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

Wow thank you so much for the appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57