Recovery Diary 4 #collapse

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The crytocurrency market experienced a collapse yesterday, that was terrible.

Chinese government published the announcement about ban all ICO activities and closed most of the ICO plataformas. As a result, the market dropped sharply in one day, I didn't take fast reaction because most of our investment is on NEM, which we think is stable and safe, but NEM was affected by the news with no difference, our capital shrinked about 1/3.

The crush on coins continuous today, this is a new round of cash out. Chinese investors act like crezy despreate men, cash out as soon as they can. The growth of cyptocurreny market supposed to have many many times of fluctuation, fly and crush, fly and crush, I have faith in long term but now, i have no idea if i should take my money out. One part of our money was not for long-term investment, is for a short period and i need to use that part of money in Octubre.

I started to blame my boyfriend because he told me to wait on NEM, he was quite optimistic on NEM, as he makes most investment decisions and I believe him, I always follow his advise.

But now, he left me alone, he dosen't care if i can deal with the market crush and he dosen't give a shit about my situation. The collapse in cryptocurrency just like the collapse in people's heart - unpredictable.

Maybe the words "us""our" are no longer exist, apart form today I have to use "me""my" and “I ”, handle all the difficult situation alone, make all decisions by myself, take the risks and be responsible for the results, nobody is reliable. The sadness comes back, why life is so cruel?

Sort:  

Congratulations @fauro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44