You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Proposal for a Global Charitable Distribution Blockchain

Threw you an upvote and resteem brother. Great post.

I definitely support your initiative - I know we talked about this extensively a while back, and I really hope that you can take this far, bro. If there's something I can do to help, feel free to reach out and ask.

Also, you're always more than welcome to join us in the Unmentionables, if you ever choose to return. :)

Best wishes, amigo.

Sort:  

Hey man, thanks for the resteem! I'm keeping my eyes on the views today and going to go about doing some gorilla marketing and dropping the link here and there to get more exposure.

If you think there's any "Unmentionables" who would be able to give some insight into the current feasibility of implementing some of these technical issues involved in something like this I'd be eternally grateful to you.

And sure, I'll join the ranks of the Unmentionables...you got room and time for something this big in there? Lol...you did offer to help...so here I am asking. };-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44