3 Best Alt Coins to Invest just 100$ and Book Profit 10,000 to 50,000 dollars

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my very first article. Today I am going to share with you 3 Crypto Alt coins which are very under valued today but these are too much capable to grow up. Their projects are mind blowing their team are doing awesomely .We can multiple X profit from these coins multiple times because these coins have potential to grow.
Before telling you about those coins i will show you some coins which were under valued in 2017 but in 2018 they make a huge jump . So that you can also believe on long term investment Plans rather than intra-day or short term (I am not against intra-day or short term plans but just wants to tell you about long term plans profit)

Xem Nem was just $0.003 in Jan 1 , 2017 but exactly after year in Jan 1,2018 that was 1.06$ means if you invested just 100$ in 2017 in that cryptocurrency then in 2018 just after 1 year that could be $35,333 .

Similarly XRP(Ripple) $.0065 in 2017 Jan but in 2018 $2.25 again a massive jump if you invested just 100$ in that also that might be again $34,615

There are a lot of other crypto alt coins avail in market cap which could return a massive potential to you .

But the coins which amazed me How can I forget that to share with you is XRB RaiBlocks(MARCH) in 2018 Jan 1 was $0.009 and just after 1 year that was $28.76 means if you invested 100$ in that coin that might be $319,556 mind blowing man
Now let me share Next 3 Gem Coins for this year you can hold that for 1 year or till end of 2019 and I am sure that can return similar to you like above mentioned coins

ColossusXT (COLX)
Be Aware : I am not your financial adviser but just a predictor profit and loss both will be yours

Wait for a Little dip like arround 27 to 30 but i don't think is bad to choice to buy at current price

Publica (PBL)

Be Aware : I am not your financial adviser but just a predictor profit and loss both will be yours

Wait for a little dip like arround 3000 to 3500

Electra (ECA)
Be Aware : I am not your financial adviser but just a predictor profit and loss both will be yours

Notice : Just do your own research on these coins and check their websites social media and projects as well .

Sort:  

I learned a lot of new things from this post. Great post mate.
I also have a steemit blog, where i post daily analysis of CRYPTOCURRENCY AND FOREX MARKETS to help the new traders. If I get help from a blogger like you, then I will benefit a lot and newcomers trader can also benefit from me. So if it is possible, then please subscribe to me @syeedhossain24

sure syed shb I am going to subscribe you
I think crypto will make us millionaire this year if we do everything smartly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62