You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been mentioned in the latest PIVXpress video!

Congratulations @valderrama. How could you not be mentioned by Bryan 'Snappy' when you are such an incredible community member and more!

Mmmm... so now my only concern is... who will do YOUR interview? We really need to know more about the man - @valderrama!

Sort:  

Well thanks man! And my interview? haha well I don't know. :)

@valderrama there you have it! I have seconders for Valderrama's interview... oblige us please.

Why don't you just ask him a few questions? :D

I like the idea of Valderama being interviewed also! It's good to shine the purple light on someone that does so much for PIVX and the community as you do.

Thank you @leacymck. I'm grateful for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55