You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 31. Jan 18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi @philakonecrypto - you are already on top of my list. Only thing I was unsure about is your day trading focus but I read through your post/videos for a few days and I find they would add value.

Will try to integrate you soon. Can you post here a brief overview of your background which I will you for introducing you in my post? Please help me also to bring value to more steemians by a resteem than.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly for responding and considering me. I'm a former mechanical engineer, turned full-time cryptocurrency trader, with a major focus on helping the community and teaching. I want to provide a positive and reassuring environment where crypto can flourish with like-minded people. I focus on short-term day and swing trading positions with favorite topics such as Elliot Wave and RSI. Here is my quick introduction of myself:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@philakonecrypto/former-engineer-turned-full-time-cryptocurrency-trader-from-rags-to-riches-now-focused-on-teaching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46