You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing crypto portfolios

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Great comment - I enjoy the discussion very much and it makes me rethink which is a good thing for me.

Your comments are totally in line with my thought process inspired by all the comments of the last days.

My conclusion

  • less projects
  • btc/eth dominance - I am leaning towards less dominance but not final
    -Industries: I think I keep the % distribution for now. But with less project I might change that to just a descriptive figure which I look at making decisions and not a hard wired distribution mechanism.

And yes - I think best is to work together and exchange knowledge on protfolios. Actually that is what I am doing with @knircky several times a week since a couple of month now. It helps a lot.

When I redone my portfolio I will repost it here.

Sort:  

Nice, I will try to share my research and portfolio on a regular basis as well and follow @knircky more closely as well!

Looking forward to your next update!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67