Some Words About Electroneum(ETN)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

friends, many of you are mining Electroneum on mobile like me and here I have some updates about this amazing digital currency today. as you know all this is the one n only digital currency that we can mine on a mobile, I wrote a small article before a week about how you can mine a digital currency on a media player device actually it all was about Electroneum.

coollogo_com-21353758.gif

last days when crypto market was very down a lot of people give bad comments about Electroneum as it was also very down less then 1 cent that was the Electroneum ICO pric. I invested in Electroneum even when it was on so dip because I beleive in crypto and I believe in Electroenum. Electroneum is great project and they are annoucing a lot of new things for future.

I recieved and email today from Electoneum team and they told that soon we can see Electroneum on top 10 exchanges. I think it is big news and we can see a very big spike in the price of ETN after this.
The second thing as all you know Electroneum announced before a weeks Instant Payment vender system. It's also a very big announcement because with instant payment feautre people easily can purchase goods from store and other shops because it ll bring a big change in pos system special for crypto and speical for Electroneum.

Now come to the price. after a big dump in crypto as I told above ETN was less then 1 cent and in btc less then 150 stoshi. But now when BTC is above then 5600 USD, all the alt currencies are very down but ETN is 0.012 USD and in btc 195 stoshi which is nearly 25% in profit from it's dip.

I ll wait for your opinion about ETN if you have invested or if you are mining this Amazing Coin.

Sort:  

Good coin to invest

You are nice information about this coin.

I am an electronium holder

Its good coin

ETN is no. two in my crypto portfolio........it will again touch all time high in 2018

Yes i am holding it

offcourse we can take profit only by holding, mining is not profitable if you can not hold. Some people start bitcoin mining and they think they ll pay all expenses everymonth like internet , electricity by mining but they mostly failed because mining can not give you profit everymonth to pay your dues. You must hold your mining currency to take profit.

I wrote this article today morning and now see spike in Electroneum price. It is best green coin this time in market.

@familytree Electroneum is a great project. I strongly believe in this project. Future of electroneum is very bright. I am a holder of electroneum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00