Homegrown Crypto: Kevin's Crypto Tips and MineBank

homegrown01.jpg

Is passive income really passive? I suppose that the answer would be yes if you were a bricklayer, dishwasher or working on an assembly line. But acquiring a so-called passive income does require good decision making skills, good math skills and a good strategic intelligence. So this is what Homegrown Crypto is all about!

Don't mind me, I'm always starting new projects; it's an integral part of my nature. I was born with the Gift of Insight according to the Human Design System and the Gift of Conceptualization according to my Dynamic Assertive Life Energy. For me, ideas never cease to pop up out of nowhere. So although I have my Abundance of Wisdom smartcast, and my Exoteric Wisdom subcommunity, as well as my Steem Cloud still hiding in the shadows, I've decided today to get moving with this Homegrown Crypto blog.

Lately, I've been following a lot of people on YouTube who are really into creating some passive income with cryptocurrencies and I'm really enjoying this digital financial world. I started about 2 months ago to really understand this realm of cryptocurrencies just around the time that I joined Steemit, which is exactly what Dan Larimer had envisioned for this platform - the mass adoption of the use of cryptos through the popularizing of a social media site built into a blockchain. I'm kind of curious to see how the EOS endeavor will turn out in the near future!

So Homegrown Crypto will basically chronicle my adventure into this online money making mission. I won't get into too many details here because I have so few active followers, so this is mostly to begin setting up the outline of how I wish to structure this blog. I'll get straight into it by sharing a video that was posted today by Kevins Crypto Tips that I will now add to my PoW section. No, that's not Proof-of-Work! It's Proof-of-Withdraw! In this world of digital cash, there seems to be as of late, a real boom in cloud mining sites that are really looking to scam you out of your money; so before you invest, it is wise to get a Proof-of-Withdraw. That's where some courageous people come in to test sites out - sometimes even taking a lose, but at other times it's a great win/win/win situation because the tester finds a good site, the site gains a lot of new accounts and we the followers of these trailblazers benefit from knowing that we can invest and get a nice return on investment.

Kevin is also the first channel that I'm going to add to the PoT section. No, it's not the homegrown you smoke, but rather Proof-of-Trust which is beyond PoW. Kevin has offered many PoW videos and so he is definitely trustworthy, which is also an important factor in this not-so-passive game. I still have not set out a solid criteria for the PoT section, but I'll work on it as we go. So enjoy the video, short and sweet, and let's make some money!

proofofwithdraw.jpg
People or Sites that have demonstrated payouts:
MineBank

proofoftrust.jpg
People or Sites that I Trust:
Kevins Crypto Tips

steembreak.jpg
These are my referral links for those who wish to support this blog! Thank you!
MineBank

steembreak.jpg
If you would like to support this Homegrown Crypto blog, we are accepting cryptocurrency donations at the following addresses below. Thank you for your support!

coins.jpg

  • Dogecoin Address: DDjYKXmdTt43ogUAEnQWsumjWKmfeTia6q
  • XP Coin Address: Xa4srTK16q8sz7H2ZbcJy7DUabKS1qJt1A
  • Bean Cash Address: 2NgSiCo9z9A3r26UGryDQPpnaQWLb5d2ug
  • Bitcoin Address: 3PjuZncVWyjPA54Jv96ypb88DUC5jH4g4a
  • Litecoin Address: LVsfSiX3L9nQjUMZ2mMt6u7s3cF6Tg2uqg
  • Bytecoin Address: 27mKPn9wMqWDGwhLvYP1pzeiXrsv7h5UsRqFXXBDpn2SYNjNAF2RKB4KA32X5SrJuDPBgXTsSmQRoAbCzcDvM2d2Pdbd8uX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40