You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't make this shit up. It's literally Lucifer-coin. A coin with the Sigil of Lucifer as a logo and the name Morningstar (another name for Lucifer)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for these articles on the Luciferian Agenda and cryptos, especially pointing out the suspicious subtleties with Clif. I've followed Clif since he said to buy Bitcoin at 15 bucks. I knew TPTB wouldn't allow BTC if it we're a real threat. They want Brave New World, where we're controlled with pleasure and think we're free, all the while, building and immersing ourselves in the digital prison infrastructure to willingly enslave ourselves in before we know what hit us. 5G broadcasters will be on every other lamp post before we know it. I like how you call it what it is - the Luciferian Agenda. I'm so sick of all the propaganda people are programmed with, thinking they're awake, saying "Lucifer means light, rainbows, and unicorns, etc..." Its the UN agenda, with Theosophy and Freemasonry which are essentially worshipping Lucifer by other names.

I've been researching the eye of Lucifer recently. I think it is a metaphysical consciousness that the insiders/bloodliners/secret societies connect to on a telepathic level. How else could all this be co-ordinated at the 3D level, with the same invisible hand controlling opposing groups, which when analyzed, end up working for the same agenda.... If you read some Wes Penre, it looks like Lucifer was/is some type of interdimensional alien being that takes various forms on earth...

And they're obsessed with the damn symbols! I think it has to do with metaphysical laws. "Logos" means "god", and the "brand" you wear signifies your owner, as farmers brand cattle.

And Clif recommending Pillar...I got sick of Clif ignoring the agendas and Luciferian/Freemasonic agendas that are a part of this, I mean, a Freemason coin building the micro-chip? Come on! I think these Luciferians don't realize they themselves are being mind-controlled and played. The lie is different at every level they say. They're building a unified happy-slave world which will be taken from them when 'the gods' return.

I still invest in cryptos, especially Clif's picks though. I mean, we have to play the game to survive in this Matrix. And Clif is clear he is keen on not letting bad karma get in the way of his enlightenment, so I doubt his recommendations will turn out bad. Either way, I've done my own research as best as I can as well.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback and excellent observations. If you want to get some interesting insights on Lucifer and the like, there are only a few occult characters that I trust. One of them is Rudolf Steiner. He gets bad mouthed a lot because he was involved with the Theosophists early on, but he parted ways with them after they wanted to make Krishnamurti into their savior. (In fact, even Krishnamurti told them to stuff it.)

Steiner was finally poisoned by the British occultists, but only after they burnt down his life's work - a building called the Goetheanum. They blamed it all on the Nazis (who the British elite and the American elite funded of course), but it was clearly a Freemasonic murder after he started spilling the beans on the nasty shit they were up to.

Steiner's view on Lucifer along with other evil spiritual beings is a bit of a complex one. He also didn't believe in aliens. He basically said that demonic entities would try to pass themselves off as aliens. This makes sense when you know that many close encounters are stopped immediately when the person being attacked by "aliens" calls out for help from Jesus Christ. Why would aliens be afraid of Jesus? Demonic entities would however be. Lots there to have a closer look at.

Thanks for the tip. I'm am looking into more of Steiner's work, especially his abstract knowledge on Lucifer. He's heavily referenced by one of my favourite spiritual-conspiracy writers Tom Montalk. I'm aware of calling on Christ working on demons, as well as other beings possessed by demons. I've had my own experiences... I know the word "alien" is taboo, but I don't believe they're all simply spirits. But its clear that there are higher metaphysical rules that govern our world. The bad guys can't simply kill the good guys as they would like. That's why there's always the heavy component of persuasion, and tricking us into handing over our freewill willingly, through trickery of course. They want us to accept the NWO with open arms, thinking its for our benefit. Take a look at the Montalk site though, the guy knows a lot of science and physics, and has many references.

Thanks. I don't know Tom Montalk, but I will definitely check him out. I'm always very happy to find excellent researchers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42