Today’s Crypto market cap (23. November 2017.)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Today’s Crypto market cap (23. November 2017.)

I wasn't here for the last 2 days, but as I can see nothing extraordinary happened. The market cap still grows, $253,079,300,205 at the moment. Bitcoin lost just a bit of its dominance, now at 53.7%

First, let's take a look on our starting eleven:
cmc11.jpg

Bitcoin stayed well above $8000.00, currently at $8138.86, and it's pretty stable. Even with the new Bcash attack.
IOTAhad an amazing week, went up around 150% and now it's stable at $0.90
Bcash is rising again, but we all know what's behind that so I won't waste anybody's time.
And the rest of the gang is pretty stable, in the +- 3%.

Now, let’s see top 10 winners of the day:
cmcW.jpg

Today we have Dodgecoin „a is a decentralized, peer-to-peer digital currency that enables you to easily send money online. Think of it as the internet currency." I'll just add to their statement that is has pretty fast transactions and it's been going up since september. Still nothing that would really interested me, but you should (as always) do your own research.
The second one is the already mentioned Bcash and the other ones are not that interesting.

And now the losers:
cmcL.jpg

LISK had an amazing run up for almost 3 weeks but it dropped a lot since yesterday. If it manages to find support around $7.50 it means it’s just a correction. If not, we’ll have to wait and see. It’s a good project (already wrote about it) so I think it will find support. Anyhow, I’m holding my positions.
We also have our old friends Gas, Walton, Verge and SingularDTV on this list, still trying to find that support…

That’s it for today, I’ll be back tomorrow with more interesting movements on the market.
Until then, STAY SAFE AND HODL!

Source: Coin Market Cap

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All thoughts in this post are my personal opinion and not a financial advice. You should always do your own research before any investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62