You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Thousand Bitcoin Mining Tools Missed in China.

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago (edited)

Hello @irinu! I noticed that the vote given to you did not give you a return or any profit. I have fixed that by changing the 24% vote to a full 100% vote. Now you've received a return and a profit! Sorry about the inconvenience! Getting the settings just right is going to take a little bit. :P Thank you for using our service!

Sort:  

Thank you very much I am very happy👍

You are welcome! :) I will likely promote you in the future again for free as well. I am running a free promotion campaign for the whole upcoming month of August. :) There are big plans in the works for this bot and the other accounts I will be setting up, to promote on this chain, as well as create some fun initiatives and contests and the likes. Hope to see you participating in the future! For now, we are raising the stake of this account to provide even more value to you for your use of it. Every day more and more delegation is coming in, so it's value is steadily rising! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46