Sort:  

They have no working model yet and they say they are on a test phase. Roll-out would be circa 2018. If the technology works, I don't see a problem of central banks adopting this as Central Bankers per se comes from these big banks also. They are of the same bunch. The networking of these "masters of the universe" are immense not to mention the collective wealth they represent. I write this article to point to the fact that if we are complacent and does not support truly decentralized systems then whats keeping these big boys from writing their own cryptocurrency and forcing it on us. Please resteem, I would appreciate inputs like yours on this topic.

Explain how the wealth was distributed?
central banks are still in control of the majority 99%

@chane-4-a-buck I agree, central banks are still in control. I would want to answer your first question in another post if you don't mind. I think there will be lots of talking points pertaining to that matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50