STEEM Pairs Added To Binance - Finally

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

397UDjy4_400x400.jpg

Binance now offers BTC/STEEM as well as ETH/STEEM trading pairs. This is extremely pleasing news considering how large of an exchange Binance is as well as that fact that if things don't turn out too well with Bitfinex, Binance may become the new largest exchange int he world soon.
Love seeing STEEM added to more and more exchanges. STEEM easily deserves to be in the top 5 of market caps in my opinion. I believe we may see $100 STEEM if we see even a slight ICO craze like we did with ETH after SMT's drop.

What a great time to be a steemian.

Sort:  

Wao Thats Great Thanks for sharing @evoman1 Resteemed it will help every one

thanks so much for the resteems.

Yes! Today I did the test of sending a steem to binance and it goes very fast, I made a post about it! regards!!

WELL DONE. Upped.

Yeah I follow it today on binance.. today didn't go so good, but I think it will grow up, binance is one of the best exchange

STEEM has a very bright future. I'm not worried at all during this period of down trend. Keep steeming. Keep buying. STEEM has always been a long term investment and will absolutely pay off big for the disciplined folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58