Sort:  

The mining side is really nice and easy to get in on the 'ground floor' now, start learning, growing with Superior Coin @everydaycoach

Hi, thank you. I have been mining since Friday but I’m not very good with computers and my hash rate is only 3-8 h/sec so it is very slow. Did not think my computer was that slow, might be some adjustments I could do, but this I don’t know.
Thanks for replying @joanstewart

Hi, thank you. I have been mining since Friday but I’m not very good with computers and my hash rate is only 3-8 h/sec so it is very slow. Did not think my computer was that slow, might be some adjustments I could do, but this I don’t know.
Thanks for replying @joanstewart

Check how many cores you are mining with, I found 2 CPU Cores runs smoothly on a laptop. If you still experience problems don'g forget to join the Facebook Group for Superior Coin mining mentioned in the article @everydaycoach have a happy day.

How do I check this? I have been mining 24/7 for 5 days and only mined 48 sup

Make contact [email protected] they will check for you .

sent mail now:-) Thank you

Yes but as you know it is stolen. Do you have zero integrity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68665.88
ETH 2524.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53