You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the Gov't Ban Cryptos? (NOT FUD or Fear-mongering post)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It's from many, many sources over the course of months (or even years). I tried looking again for some of them, but I couldn't find them. So I had to type/interpret it all from memory.

I try to refrain from looking up or researching during writing, because more often than not, I get lost in a rabbit hole. :( And not be able to finish the post. It happened a lot already lol. Lots of unfinished articles collecting dust in my PC :D

But I will try to update (later) the sources where I got the ideas from. I won't be able to name em all, since a lot of those come from small articles from random sites I bump into. But I will try.

Sort:  

Aha I understand ;)

It's ok, tell me when you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42